Tonight

Yell out loud, make me bleed,
There’s no need to be discreet,
Curse my soul, curse my name,
Tell the world who’s to blame,

Pull my hair, bite my lip,
We aren’t at the best part yet,
Howl at the moon, destroy the place,
Just don’t look away from my face,

This world is ours cant you see,
It belongs to you and me,

And I aint gonna calm down tonight,
I’m taking all that’s in, your, mind,
And I aint gonna calm down tonight,
There’s still more I need to find,

The next day, when I’m alone,
My bodies just an empty clone,
Of some one else, that you don’t know,
A silent escape from the to and throw,

I let you rest, there’s no more heat,
No more life and no more me,
Empty shelves, an empty life,
The day after we both cried,

This world is ours cant you see,
It belongs to you and me,

And I aint gonna calm down tonight,
I’m taking all that’s in, your, mind,
And I aint gonna calm down tonight,
There’s still more I need to find,
And I aint gonna calm down tonight,
I’m taking all that’s in, your, mind,
And I aint gonna calm down tonight,
There’s still more I need to find,

Leave a Reply

